www.tixtixboom.com Reviews

www.tixtixboom.com

Summary:



4.81 / 5.00 based on 116 reviews

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 20, 2021
by: Britney Carter

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Not happy that I can’t get a refund!. I rather feel safe than sorry! Not a fan of the new location! So I rather lose money than feel uncomfortable!

Jun 20, 2021
by: Debra Kirkpatrick

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Friendly service!

Jun 18, 2021
by: Nicole Wanamaker

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 17, 2021
by: Dawn Eakle

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   nice

Jun 17, 2021
by: Damian DiStoney

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Jun 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     Easy to use excellent product. Thank you.

Jun 14, 2021
by: Carlos Bejar

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Motown Extreme was an amazing show.

Jun 14, 2021
by: Jaime Sosa Fleming

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 11, 2021
by: Anthony Sanford

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 10, 2021
by: Krissia Hardy

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Jess Briggs

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Donna Kniepkamp

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

 I found the wording a bit confusing.

Jun 07, 2021
by: Heather Bigham

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 07, 2021
by: Amilee CattousrScott

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 07, 2021
by: Sarah WebsterSmith

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Great show…Needs to be on the strip…Very entertaining …Need to upgrade on food menu..Insult to the Great Great Performances..

Jun 06, 2021
by: Thomas Lavigne

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Daniel Garza

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Birdie Jones

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Jerrard Jemerson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   The agent was very helpful and efficient.

Jun 04, 2021
by: Debra Fields

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 02, 2021
by: Flor Aquino

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Easy

Jun 01, 2021
by: Lashalle Wiley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

  Very easy to use

Jun 01, 2021
by: Tina Nania

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

  Brought back so many great memories. It made you want to stand up & dance. Celebrated everything from Gladys Knight & the Pips to Marvin Gaye, to Smokey Robinson, to Diana Ross to Michael Jackson and everything in between. Great show!

May 31, 2021
by: Malcolm Dejnozka

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Wanda Coleman

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Gabrielle Chavez

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Sherry Boyd

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 28, 2021
by: Charlita Randale

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 28, 2021
by: Dennis Anderson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Easy access

May 28, 2021
by: Carletha Norris

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 27, 2021
by: Audrey Mirochnick

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

 tixtixboom was super easy to work with. We called to confirm our table location and the receptionist was super helpful and friendly!

May 27, 2021
by: Jana Fitchett

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 24, 2021
by: Lynette Carranza

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 23, 2021
by: Juan Calvillo

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 23, 2021
by: Cassandra Varnado

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Convenient and quick.

May 21, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 20, 2021
by: Thelma Ayers

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 18, 2021
by: Raylette White

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 18, 2021
by: Angela Cadogan-Jordan

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 18, 2021
by: Stephanie BendiskeGullion

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   It was fab

May 17, 2021
by: Arthur White

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 17, 2021
by: Angela Scott

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 17, 2021
by: LaKeshia Carter

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Janis Glover

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 15, 2021
by: Michael Watson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   There needs to be better details for the location of the show. We had to asked several individuals exactly where the location/building of the show.

May 15, 2021
by: Tina LeVert

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Everyone was very professional and courteous.

May 15, 2021
by: Sylvia Milton

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 14, 2021
by: Dorothy Williams

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 14, 2021
by: Michelle Aldrich

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 13, 2021
by: Sonia Duran

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 10, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 09, 2021
by: Cornelius Morris

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Good service!

May 08, 2021
by: Rhonda Banks

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 03, 2021
by: Sabrina Pressley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

 Easy to order!

May 01, 2021
by: Toya Carraby

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 30, 2021
by: Marsha Jordan

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 27, 2021
by: Emery Lawrence

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 27, 2021
by: Judy Robinson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Apr 26, 2021
by: Anitra Jerry

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Deidra Sessions

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Odell Sabders

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 22, 2021
by: Legacy Haynes

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 22, 2021
by: Vernell McDaniel

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 21, 2021
by: Neil Orth

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 18, 2021
by: Louie Rivera

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   The show was very entertaining. The performers were excellent at engaging the crowd.

Apr 18, 2021
by: Jennifer Luukkonen

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   We wanted a vegetarian pizza and they were out. The only negative.

Apr 18, 2021
by: Bobby Curry

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 17, 2021
by: Onita BROWN

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 15, 2021
by: Diane Spearman

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Apr 13, 2021
by: Jenn Steel

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 12, 2021
by: Kim Spiegel

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 12, 2021
by: Sandra Hill

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 12, 2021
by: Robin Rush

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Antoinette Foster

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Short show your show started late and didn’t have woman only the men we were not notified

Apr 05, 2021
by: Mary Story

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

  This show was great! Took my sister for her 50th birthday. Looking forward to coming back and seeing it again and with a bigger group! The service was amazing and the performers were fantastic!!!

Apr 02, 2021
by: Diana Brye

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 29, 2021
by: La Verne Baker

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 29, 2021
by: Tawanna Grant Felton

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 29, 2021
by: Tiffani Guzman

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Mar 28, 2021
by: Brian Quinn

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 28, 2021
by: Julia Santiago

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     The show was great! I called one of my friends and they saw the show before and loved it. My fiance that was with me loved it too! The temptations, MThe Jacksons, Marvin Gaye etc was great! It was a wonderful show. It was great knowing that alot of the Jacksons were related. I told my Vincent they were all related😊

Mar 27, 2021
by: Season Brown

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

  Super easy to purchase the tickets! I called the 800# because tickets were sold out on all of the websites. Once the representative called me back, she made sure I was all set and even greeted us once we arrived!

Mar 27, 2021
by: Christina Griffin

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

 Called for tickets and had to leave a message but gat a call back very quickly and got my tickets. The website was confusing. I didn’t understand the table and number of seats. So glad for the call back and personal assistance. Thank you.

Mar 26, 2021
by: Kimberlee Van Patten

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 22, 2021
by: Camacho Elaine

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 22, 2021
by: Wanda Badley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Mar 20, 2021
by: Kimberly Jones

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 20, 2021
by: Aaron Perry

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 19, 2021
by: Shara White

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 17, 2021
by: Douglas Latham

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Mar 15, 2021
by: Ray Rieech

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Mar 15, 2021
by: Jennifer Woznick

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Jason Wians

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Brria Rutherford

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Mar 15, 2021
by: Douglas Vanmeter

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Buyer Retail

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Kemp Harris

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Charmaine Gumms

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Shelby Matsuda

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Conchita Davis

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Ronetta Wages

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Marlaine Cleveland

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Ke Johson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Jenise Morris

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Lorenzo Jackson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 13, 2021
by: Dennis Mette

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 12, 2021
by: Brian Lasker

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 10, 2021
by: Brittany Hudson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 09, 2021
by: Chanda Westmoreland

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 08, 2021
by: Evon Jones

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 08, 2021
by: Douglas Lofton

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 07, 2021
by: Cleo Kirkland

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Jamie Candelario

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Feb 12, 2021
by: Sharolette Pavlisin

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

May 08, 2021
by: Holi Wood

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

May 07, 2021
by: Loren Cross
Reviews source: Reviews for www.tixtixboom.com

Motown Extreme Review

Summary:



4.90 / 5.00 based on 79 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I did not like the new location off of the strip so I did not attend.

Jun 20, 2021
by: Debra Kirkpatrick

How did you like the event?

   I loved it! Great music, performers had great energy, and bough it with costumes and choreography. It was a great night!

Jun 18, 2021
by: Nicole Wanamaker

How did you like the event?

     The show was okay, but it could have been better. The music was much, much too loud and it drowned out the singers. Less Jackson 5 numbers and more female representation would have been nice. We loved the 4 older gentleman's performances. The length of the show could have been longer. Just adding a few more familiar top hits would be great.

Jun 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Awesome review. We’ll done. Excellent performance. Worth the price.

Jun 14, 2021
by: Carlos Bejar

How did you like the event?

   This show was amazing. I planned in advance for this show during the pandemic

Jun 14, 2021
by: Jaime Sosa Fleming

How did you like the event?

   Amazing show! Should be on the strip or Broadway.

Jun 11, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 10, 2021
by: Krissia Hardy

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Jess Briggs

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Donna Kniepkamp

How did you like the event?

   We had a really good time.

Jun 07, 2021
by: Heather Bigham

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic high energy show!! Absolutely loved it!

Jun 07, 2021
by: Sarah WebsterSmith

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Kiana Cox

How did you like the event?

   Upgrade menu…Great Great Performances!!! Thanks

Jun 06, 2021
by: Thomas Lavigne

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Daniel Garza

How did you like the event?

   The event was perfect from the moment we entered the door early. The husband and wife team we met was very cordial and polite. They allowed us to stay inside and sit until the show started. The event was fabulous. The stars were great!

Jun 06, 2021
by: Birdie Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Jerrard Jemerson

How did you like the event?

 Every lover of the Motown Era and who "still" love Motown should see this show! The vocals, choreography and costumes were fabulous. A very energetic and lively show!

Jun 04, 2021
by: Debra Fields

How did you like the event?

   It was Amazing!

Jun 01, 2021
by: Lashalle Wiley

How did you like the event?

   We had a fabulous time!! It was so much fun and the cast was spectacular!!!

Jun 01, 2021
by: Tina Nania

How did you like the event?

   

May 31, 2021
by: Kimberly McCray

How did you like the event?

     Sadly the old Freemont Strip has seen better days, but the diamond in the rough is the show at Notoriety in Neonopolis. It's a great review of Mo Town's greatest with a cast that puts soul into the performance. We really enjoyed the show. You will too if you love that era & genre in American music that was pure gold!

May 31, 2021
by: Malcolm Dejnozka

How did you like the event?

   

May 29, 2021
by: Sherry Boyd

How did you like the event?

   It was a high energy show and very enjoyable. I was dancing in my seat throughout! Awesome show.

May 29, 2021
by: Dennis Anderson

How did you like the event?

   Event was superb

May 28, 2021
by: Carletha Norris

How did you like the event?

 We had so much fun at this event! The singers are amazing - sounded just like we were listening to The Jackson 5, Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross, etc. People danced, sang along and everyone seemed to be having a blast. I would go again to hear them because it was a performance worth seeing twice!

May 27, 2021
by: Jana Fitchett

How did you like the event?

   

May 24, 2021
by: Lynette Carranza

How did you like the event?

   Excellent singers, energetic and enjoyable performance!

May 21, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

May 20, 2021
by: Laverne Sims

How did you like the event?

   

May 18, 2021
by: Raylette White

How did you like the event?

   

May 18, 2021
by: Stephanie BendiskeGullion

How did you like the event?

   It was fab

May 17, 2021
by: Arthur White

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the show, the music, lights, and atmosphere. I would suggest more waitresses

May 17, 2021
by: Angela Scott

How did you like the event?

   

May 17, 2021
by: LaKeshia Carter

How did you like the event?

   Great show! A lot of talent! Would recommend this show-we really enjoyed it!

May 17, 2021
by: Ann Hightower

How did you like the event?

   This show was wonderful, I would definitely see again. The show was full of energy and the acts were superb.

May 16, 2021
by: Janis Glover

How did you like the event?

   

May 15, 2021
by: Michael Watson

How did you like the event?

 The check-in process and seating of the guests needs a lot of organization. When we were finally shown to our table (#9) there were people already seated. We had to wait for them to be moved and for the table to be cleaned. This was very annoying. The performers were our ! They made up for the seating and check-in issues we experienced. We really enjoyed the show and will attend again the next time we are in Las Vegas! Tina LeVert Pearland, TX

May 15, 2021
by: Tina LeVert

How did you like the event?

   My friends and I had a complete blast!!

May 15, 2021
by: Sylvia Milton

How did you like the event?

   

May 14, 2021
by: Dorothy Williams

How did you like the event?

   

May 13, 2021
by: Sonia Duran

How did you like the event?

   

May 10, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

May 09, 2021
by: Cornelius Morris

How did you like the event?

   Amazing! Especially the Marvin Gay guy..OMgoodness!!!

May 08, 2021
by: Rhonda Banks

How did you like the event?

     The Show was much better than I expected. My husband and I enjoyed the show so much.

May 08, 2021
by: Holi Wood

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show!!!!! Great talent with all the performers!!!! Go see it if you have the chance!!!

May 07, 2021
by: Loren Cross

How did you like the event?

   Awesome!!!

May 03, 2021
by: Sabrina Pressley

How did you like the event?

   Really enjoyed it!

May 01, 2021
by: Toya Carraby

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 27, 2021
by: Judy Robinson

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fabulous show!!

Apr 27, 2021
by: Sharolette Pavlisin

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Apr 26, 2021
by: Anitra Jerry

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 26, 2021
by: Diane Spearman

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Deidra Sessions

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Odell Sabders

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 22, 2021
by: Legacy Haynes

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 22, 2021
by: Vernell McDaniel

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 19, 2021
by: Cassandra Woodall

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 18, 2021
by: Jennifer Luukkonen

How did you like the event?

   The event was great. I will highly recommend it.

Apr 18, 2021
by: Bobby Curry

How did you like the event?

   Hidden Gem!

Apr 17, 2021
by: Onita BROWN

How did you like the event?

   The show was fantastic! Amazing and energizing performance by all. Would recommend highly. Good luck to you!

Apr 13, 2021
by: Jenn Steel

How did you like the event?

    This show was great! Took my sister for her 50th birthday. Looking forward to coming back and seeing it again and with a bigger group! The service was amazing and the performers were fantastic!!!

Apr 02, 2021
by: Diana Brye

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 29, 2021
by: La Verne Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 29, 2021
by: Tiffani Guzman

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2021
by: Brian Quinn

How did you like the event?

   See above. No problem with getting ticket. I was treated very personal and professional. Great customer service!

Mar 27, 2021
by: Season Brown

How did you like the event?

  My family and I had a great unique experience!!!! The performers can sing and are most definitely professional entertainers! It was definitely worth every bit of time and money invested! I’m looking forward to returning to Vegas for another show soon!

Mar 27, 2021
by: Christina Griffin

How did you like the event?

 The show was super fun and everyone was very talented. If I could give one critique, it would be to encourage the young men to work on connecting to the audience. The lead spends the entire show singing with his eyes closed. It’s as if they are performing for themselves and the audience goes completely unacknowledged. Engaging with audience members, an occasional wink or nod etc., would really elevate their stage presence. Overall, it was a great show. Thank you.

Mar 26, 2021
by: Kimberlee Van Patten

How did you like the event?

 We flew in from Madison Wisconsin looking for entertainment and boy did we find a good one! What an awesome and amazing show! Many of us didn't get to see the original Motown group's perform, but the Motown Extreme Review is the best reminder of the gifts we were given by Motown. This is a must see!

Mar 20, 2021
by: Aaron Perry

How did you like the event?

     What a great show. They have so much energy I highly recommend this amazing Motown Show

Mar 15, 2021
by: Ray Rieech

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Jennifer Woznick

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Kemp Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Dennis Mette

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Brria Rutherford

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Brian Lasker

How did you like the event?

     

Mar 15, 2021
by: Douglas Vanmeter

How did you like the event?

   Incredible! Will see again

Mar 14, 2021
by: Chanda Westmoreland

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Marlaine Cleveland

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Lorenzo Jackson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2021
by: Douglas Lofton
Reviews source: Reviews for Motown+Extreme+Review