www.tixtixboom.com Reviews

www.tixtixboom.com

Summary:



4.77 / 5.00 basado en 182 comentarios

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 23, 2021
por ShaRease Price

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 22, 2021
por LaCresia Hough

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 22, 2021
por Deborah Tribout

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 21, 2021
por John Burklands

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Easy to get and use tickets

Oct 19, 2021
por Arline Babka

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   I called to get the address to buy the ticket and the person that returned my call was excellent!

Oct 17, 2021
por Mary Louise Sloan

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 15, 2021
por Kimmey Sullivan

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 15, 2021
por Kathryn Clark

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 13, 2021
por Wendy Groff

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 11, 2021
por Yvette Barreto-Taylor

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 08, 2021
por Marie Grissom

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 05, 2021
por Jessica Price

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 04, 2021
por Annesto Younger

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 04, 2021
por Eileen Williams

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Oct 02, 2021
por Deborah Laurent

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Awesome Experience. Thank you all for an amazing time

Oct 01, 2021
por GARRICK JACKSON

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 29, 2021
por Tammi Dutro

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Sorry to say we were disappointed. The singers were fine but the loud background music was overpowering. It was the general consensus. We also thought there was a little too much Jackson 5.

Sep 26, 2021
por Karen McEachern

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 26, 2021
por Sharifa Stuart

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Sep 25, 2021
por Denise Bradley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 24, 2021
por Elizabeth Camara

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 24, 2021
por Joan Mack

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   I should have been told/given specific instructions to the venue; it was hard to find; we were 30 minutes late to the show

Sep 23, 2021
por: Consumidor verificado

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 21, 2021
por Lester Sowell

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 19, 2021
por Norman Tinch

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 18, 2021
por Carolyn Cook

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Sep 18, 2021
por Sylvia Riley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 16, 2021
por Dolores Cooper

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 13, 2021
por Tanya Miller

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Sep 13, 2021
por Brenda Graham

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Sep 12, 2021
por Josie Yombo

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 10, 2021
por Larry Norris

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 06, 2021
por Donald Williams

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Amazing show!!

Sep 06, 2021
por Mike Duhart

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Easy transaction and I loved that I could use my phone to show my ticket!

Sep 04, 2021
por Markarian Andrews

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Sep 03, 2021
por Phyllis Del Re

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Aug 26, 2021
por Terry Tenzing

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

    Great experience!

Aug 24, 2021
por Sherry Boyd

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Aug 22, 2021
por Melanie Mitchell

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Aug 19, 2021
por Ungrell Mosley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Aug 09, 2021
por Merald Knight

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

 Enjoyed and would attend next time I’m in Vegas

Aug 09, 2021
por Gregory Rudolph

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Aug 08, 2021
por Matilda Sauls

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Aug 08, 2021
por Tanobia Goodman

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Aug 08, 2021
por Roger Lafeerier

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Aug 07, 2021
por Michael Jones

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Aug 03, 2021
por Debra Willis

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 31, 2021
por Barbara Hogan

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 31, 2021
por Paulette Crawford

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 26, 2021
por SABRINA HOLMAN

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   TICKETS WERE EASY TO ACCESS…

Jul 25, 2021
por PATRICK FLEMING

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
por Rashonda Thomas

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
por Doris Anthony

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
por Schanna SpeightJohnson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 21, 2021
por Mae Billingsley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 19, 2021
por Michelle Byerly

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Jul 17, 2021
por Catherine Tingcang

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   The performance was entertaining and it looked like the performers had passion. Thought a girl band should've been added to represent the supremes

Jul 17, 2021
por LATONIA FORD

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 13, 2021
por Phil Brownlee

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Good service!

Jul 11, 2021
por Calvin Maspero

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 10, 2021
por Patricia Jackson Kelley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Great, excellent customer service!

Jul 10, 2021
por Brenda Nelson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 08, 2021
por Arneisha Brisco

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Easy to get tickets and a good choice of seats

Jul 05, 2021
por David Mellott

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jul 02, 2021
por Steven Volz

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 24, 2021
por Debbie JOHNSON

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 23, 2021
por Gail Boskovick

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 20, 2021
por Britney Carter

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Not happy that I can’t get a refund!. I rather feel safe than sorry! Not a fan of the new location! So I rather lose money than feel uncomfortable!

Jun 20, 2021
por Debra Kirkpatrick

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Friendly service!

Jun 18, 2021
por Nicole Wanamaker

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 17, 2021
por Dawn Eakle

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   nice

Jun 17, 2021
por Damian DiStoney

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Jun 16, 2021
por: Consumidor verificado

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     Easy to use excellent product. Thank you.

Jun 14, 2021
por Carlos Bejar

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Motown Extreme was an amazing show.

Jun 14, 2021
por Jaime Sosa Fleming

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 11, 2021
por Anthony Sanford

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 10, 2021
por Krissia Hardy

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 09, 2021
por Jess Briggs

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 09, 2021
por Donna Kniepkamp

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

 I found the wording a bit confusing.

Jun 07, 2021
por Heather Bigham

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 07, 2021
por Amilee CattousrScott

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 07, 2021
por Sarah WebsterSmith

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Great show…Needs to be on the strip…Very entertaining …Need to upgrade on food menu..Insult to the Great Great Performances..

Jun 06, 2021
por Thomas Lavigne

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 06, 2021
por Daniel Garza

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 06, 2021
por Birdie Jones

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 06, 2021
por Jerrard Jemerson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   The agent was very helpful and efficient.

Jun 04, 2021
por Debra Fields

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Jun 02, 2021
por Flor Aquino

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Easy

Jun 01, 2021
por Lashalle Wiley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

  Very easy to use

Jun 01, 2021
por Tina Nania

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

  Brought back so many great memories. It made you want to stand up & dance. Celebrated everything from Gladys Knight & the Pips to Marvin Gaye, to Smokey Robinson, to Diana Ross to Michael Jackson and everything in between. Great show!

May 31, 2021
por Malcolm Dejnozka

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 30, 2021
por Wanda Coleman

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 29, 2021
por Gabrielle Chavez

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 28, 2021
por Charlita Randale

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 28, 2021
por Dennis Anderson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Easy access

May 28, 2021
por Carletha Norris

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 27, 2021
por Audrey Mirochnick

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

 tixtixboom was super easy to work with. We called to confirm our table location and the receptionist was super helpful and friendly!

May 27, 2021
por Jana Fitchett

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 24, 2021
por Lynette Carranza

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 23, 2021
por Juan Calvillo

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 23, 2021
por Cassandra Varnado

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Convenient and quick.

May 21, 2021
por: Consumidor verificado

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 20, 2021
por Thelma Ayers

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 18, 2021
por Raylette White

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 18, 2021
por Angela Cadogan-Jordan

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 18, 2021
por Stephanie BendiskeGullion

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   It was fab

May 17, 2021
por Arthur White

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 17, 2021
por Angela Scott

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 17, 2021
por LaKeshia Carter

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 16, 2021
por Janis Glover

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 15, 2021
por Michael Watson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   There needs to be better details for the location of the show. We had to asked several individuals exactly where the location/building of the show.

May 15, 2021
por Tina LeVert

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Everyone was very professional and courteous.

May 15, 2021
por Sylvia Milton

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 14, 2021
por Dorothy Williams

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 14, 2021
por Michelle Aldrich

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 13, 2021
por Sonia Duran

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 10, 2021
por: Consumidor verificado

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 09, 2021
por Cornelius Morris

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Good service!

May 08, 2021
por Rhonda Banks

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

May 03, 2021
por Sabrina Pressley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

 Easy to order!

May 01, 2021
por Toya Carraby

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 30, 2021
por Marsha Jordan

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 27, 2021
por Emery Lawrence

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 27, 2021
por Judy Robinson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Apr 26, 2021
por Anitra Jerry

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 23, 2021
por Deidra Sessions

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 23, 2021
por Odell Sabders

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 22, 2021
por Legacy Haynes

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 22, 2021
por Vernell McDaniel

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 21, 2021
por Neil Orth

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 18, 2021
por Louie Rivera

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   The show was very entertaining. The performers were excellent at engaging the crowd.

Apr 18, 2021
por Jennifer Luukkonen

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   We wanted a vegetarian pizza and they were out. The only negative.

Apr 18, 2021
por Bobby Curry

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 17, 2021
por Onita BROWN

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 15, 2021
por Diane Spearman

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Apr 13, 2021
por Jenn Steel

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 12, 2021
por Kim Spiegel

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 12, 2021
por Sandra Hill

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 12, 2021
por Robin Rush

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Apr 05, 2021
por Antoinette Foster

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   Short show your show started late and didn’t have woman only the men we were not notified

Apr 05, 2021
por Mary Story

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

  This show was great! Took my sister for her 50th birthday. Looking forward to coming back and seeing it again and with a bigger group! The service was amazing and the performers were fantastic!!!

Apr 02, 2021
por Diana Brye

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 29, 2021
por La Verne Baker

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 29, 2021
por Tawanna Grant Felton

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 29, 2021
por Tiffani Guzman

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Mar 28, 2021
por Brian Quinn

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 28, 2021
por Julia Santiago

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     The show was great! I called one of my friends and they saw the show before and loved it. My fiance that was with me loved it too! The temptations, MThe Jacksons, Marvin Gaye etc was great! It was a wonderful show. It was great knowing that alot of the Jacksons were related. I told my Vincent they were all related😊

Mar 27, 2021
por Season Brown

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

  Super easy to purchase the tickets! I called the 800# because tickets were sold out on all of the websites. Once the representative called me back, she made sure I was all set and even greeted us once we arrived!

Mar 27, 2021
por Christina Griffin

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

 Called for tickets and had to leave a message but gat a call back very quickly and got my tickets. The website was confusing. I didn’t understand the table and number of seats. So glad for the call back and personal assistance. Thank you.

Mar 26, 2021
por Kimberlee Van Patten

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 22, 2021
por Camacho Elaine

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 22, 2021
por Wanda Badley

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Mar 20, 2021
por Kimberly Jones

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 20, 2021
por Aaron Perry

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 19, 2021
por Shara White

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 17, 2021
por Douglas Latham

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Mar 15, 2021
por Ray Rieech

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Mar 15, 2021
por Jennifer Woznick

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Jason Wians

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Brria Rutherford

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

     

Mar 15, 2021
por Douglas Vanmeter

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Buyer Retail

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Kemp Harris

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Charmaine Gumms

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Shelby Matsuda

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Conchita Davis

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Ronetta Wages

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 14, 2021
por Marlaine Cleveland

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 14, 2021
por Ke Johson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 14, 2021
por Jenise Morris

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 14, 2021
por Lorenzo Jackson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 13, 2021
por Dennis Mette

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 12, 2021
por Brian Lasker

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 10, 2021
por Brittany Hudson

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 09, 2021
por Chanda Westmoreland

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 08, 2021
por Evon Jones

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 08, 2021
por Douglas Lofton

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Mar 07, 2021
por Cleo Kirkland

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Feb 28, 2021
por Jamie Candelario

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

   

Feb 12, 2021
por Sharolette Pavlisin

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

May 08, 2021
por Holi Wood

Review your experience with www.tixtixboom.com

May 07, 2021
por Loren Cross
Reviews source: Reviews for www.tixtixboom.com

Motown Extreme Review

Summary:



4.85 / 5.00 basado en 130 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   It was an absolutely amazing experience! The entertainers were spot on and it was so much fun!

Oct 23, 2021
por ShaRease Price

How did you like the event?

 The show would have been fantastic had they had a sound guy who knew how to use the sound board. The music was so loud we could barely hear them singing. If we had not had VIP tickets we wouldn’t have heard them at all. Also, the wait staff was awful, only taking one or two order at a time. I really hope they fix these problems because the singers were amazing!

Oct 13, 2021
por Wendy Groff

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 11, 2021
por Yvette Barreto-Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 05, 2021
por Jessica Price

How did you like the event?

     Fabulous show! Costumes were amazing. Thanks for allowing us to step back in time.

Oct 04, 2021
por Tammi Dutro

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 04, 2021
por Annesto Younger

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 04, 2021
por Eileen Williams

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 01, 2021
por GARRICK JACKSON

How did you like the event?

   rated a 3 due to the above statement

Sep 26, 2021
por Karen McEachern

How did you like the event?

   Awesome need more waitress though

Sep 26, 2021
por Sharifa Stuart

How did you like the event?

     I absolutely loved it!! The Entertainers were awesome!! I will definitely be back.

Sep 25, 2021
por Denise Bradley

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 24, 2021
por Elizabeth Camara

How did you like the event?

   We loved the show. These are top-notch entertainers. Fabulous voices.

Sep 24, 2021
por Joan Mack

How did you like the event?

   The show (minus the first 30 minutes we missed) was very good

Sep 23, 2021
por: Consumidor verificado

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 21, 2021
por Lester Sowell

How did you like the event?

   Really a lot of fun and I will certainly recommend going to this show. Loved it! Everyone was so nice, friendly, and helpful.

Sep 19, 2021
por Norman Tinch

How did you like the event?

 

Sep 18, 2021
por Lories Manniej

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 18, 2021
por Carolyn Cook

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 18, 2021
por Sylvia Riley

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous. Loved it. I think u should add a soul train line to the show.

Sep 16, 2021
por Dolores Cooper

How did you like the event?

  I was totally amazed to see how phenomenal this performance was. The performers were well energized. The singers sang from the bottom of their hearts. I will definitely attend the show on my next visit to Vegas. This show should be advertised around the Vegas area. I spoke to locals and they have never heard of Motown Extreme. This is unfortunate! Keep up the good work! Blessings, 🙏

Sep 13, 2021
por Brenda Graham

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 12, 2021
por Josie Yombo

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 10, 2021
por Larry Norris

How did you like the event?

   Excellent show, the singers were awesome

Sep 06, 2021
por Donald Williams

How did you like the event?

   If you are in Vegas this is a must!!

Sep 06, 2021
por Mike Duhart

How did you like the event?

   The event was awesome. The show has talented entertainers who know how to entertain. I love singing along and being drawn to appreciate the Motown era.

Sep 04, 2021
por Markarian Andrews

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 03, 2021
por Phyllis Del Re

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 26, 2021
por Terry Tenzing

How did you like the event?

     Awesome show!

Aug 24, 2021
por Sherry Boyd

How did you like the event?

     

Aug 22, 2021
por Melanie Mitchell

How did you like the event?

   It was great A must see for everyone

Aug 19, 2021
por Ungrell Mosley

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2021
por Merald Knight

How did you like the event?

   I truly enjoyed and the performances was more than I expected. I would recommend for everyone to attend.

Aug 09, 2021
por Gregory Rudolph

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2021
por Matilda Sauls

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2021
por Tanobia Goodman

How did you like the event?

   They were awesome!!! I would go back and watch again!!!

Aug 08, 2021
por Roger Lafeerier

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show ! Definitely will come again !

Aug 07, 2021
por Ashley Webster

How did you like the event?

   It was off the chain really enjoy the show

Jul 31, 2021
por Barbara Hogan

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 30, 2021
por Michael Greenbaum

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 26, 2021
por SABRINA HOLMAN

How did you like the event?

   GREAT SHOW…would definitely recommend to friends!!!😎

Jul 25, 2021
por PATRICK FLEMING

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 25, 2021
por Rashonda Thomas

How did you like the event?

   The women singers were not there.

Jul 24, 2021
por Doris Anthony

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 20, 2021
por SAMANTHA BARNUM

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful, fun show made a great night in Vegas. We will look them up again when coming back.

Jul 19, 2021
por Michelle Byerly

How did you like the event?

     

Jul 17, 2021
por Catherine Tingcang

How did you like the event?

     The performance was entertaining and it looked like the performers had passion. Thought a girl band should've been added to represent the supremes

Jul 17, 2021
por LATONIA FORD

How did you like the event?

   It was great!

Jul 11, 2021
por Calvin Maspero

How did you like the event?

   Motown Extreme was wonderful, so glad we went. The performers were so good and clearly love what they do!

Jul 10, 2021
por Brenda Nelson

How did you like the event?

   High energy and good entertainment

Jul 05, 2021
por David Mellott

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 02, 2021
por Steven Volz

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2021
por MIRANDA LOVETT

How did you like the event?

   I did not like the new location off of the strip so I did not attend.

Jun 20, 2021
por Debra Kirkpatrick

How did you like the event?

   I loved it! Great music, performers had great energy, and bough it with costumes and choreography. It was a great night!

Jun 18, 2021
por Nicole Wanamaker

How did you like the event?

     The show was okay, but it could have been better. The music was much, much too loud and it drowned out the singers. Less Jackson 5 numbers and more female representation would have been nice. We loved the 4 older gentleman's performances. The length of the show could have been longer. Just adding a few more familiar top hits would be great.

Jun 16, 2021
por: Consumidor verificado

How did you like the event?

   Awesome review. We’ll done. Excellent performance. Worth the price.

Jun 14, 2021
por Carlos Bejar

How did you like the event?

   This show was amazing. I planned in advance for this show during the pandemic

Jun 14, 2021
por Jaime Sosa Fleming

How did you like the event?

   Amazing show! Should be on the strip or Broadway.

Jun 11, 2021
por: Consumidor verificado

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 10, 2021
por Krissia Hardy

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
por Jess Briggs

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
por Donna Kniepkamp

How did you like the event?

   We had a really good time.

Jun 07, 2021
por Heather Bigham

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic high energy show!! Absolutely loved it!

Jun 07, 2021
por Sarah WebsterSmith

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
por Kiana Cox

How did you like the event?

   Upgrade menu…Great Great Performances!!! Thanks

Jun 06, 2021
por Thomas Lavigne

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
por Daniel Garza

How did you like the event?

   The event was perfect from the moment we entered the door early. The husband and wife team we met was very cordial and polite. They allowed us to stay inside and sit until the show started. The event was fabulous. The stars were great!

Jun 06, 2021
por Birdie Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
por Jerrard Jemerson

How did you like the event?

 Every lover of the Motown Era and who "still" love Motown should see this show! The vocals, choreography and costumes were fabulous. A very energetic and lively show!

Jun 04, 2021
por Debra Fields

How did you like the event?

   It was Amazing!

Jun 01, 2021
por Lashalle Wiley

How did you like the event?

   We had a fabulous time!! It was so much fun and the cast was spectacular!!!

Jun 01, 2021
por Tina Nania

How did you like the event?

   

May 31, 2021
por Kimberly McCray

How did you like the event?

     Sadly the old Freemont Strip has seen better days, but the diamond in the rough is the show at Notoriety in Neonopolis. It's a great review of Mo Town's greatest with a cast that puts soul into the performance. We really enjoyed the show. You will too if you love that era & genre in American music that was pure gold!

May 31, 2021
por Malcolm Dejnozka

How did you like the event?

   It was a high energy show and very enjoyable. I was dancing in my seat throughout! Awesome show.

May 29, 2021
por Dennis Anderson

How did you like the event?

   Event was superb

May 28, 2021
por Carletha Norris

How did you like the event?

 We had so much fun at this event! The singers are amazing - sounded just like we were listening to The Jackson 5, Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross, etc. People danced, sang along and everyone seemed to be having a blast. I would go again to hear them because it was a performance worth seeing twice!

May 27, 2021
por Jana Fitchett

How did you like the event?

   

May 24, 2021
por Lynette Carranza

How did you like the event?

   Excellent singers, energetic and enjoyable performance!

May 21, 2021
por: Consumidor verificado

How did you like the event?

   

May 20, 2021
por Laverne Sims

How did you like the event?

   

May 18, 2021
por Raylette White

How did you like the event?

   

May 18, 2021
por Stephanie BendiskeGullion

How did you like the event?

   It was fab

May 17, 2021
por Arthur White

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the show, the music, lights, and atmosphere. I would suggest more waitresses

May 17, 2021
por Angela Scott

How did you like the event?

   

May 17, 2021
por LaKeshia Carter

How did you like the event?

   Great show! A lot of talent! Would recommend this show-we really enjoyed it!

May 17, 2021
por Ann Hightower

How did you like the event?

   This show was wonderful, I would definitely see again. The show was full of energy and the acts were superb.

May 16, 2021
por Janis Glover

How did you like the event?

   

May 15, 2021
por Michael Watson

How did you like the event?

 The check-in process and seating of the guests needs a lot of organization. When we were finally shown to our table (#9) there were people already seated. We had to wait for them to be moved and for the table to be cleaned. This was very annoying. The performers were our ! They made up for the seating and check-in issues we experienced. We really enjoyed the show and will attend again the next time we are in Las Vegas! Tina LeVert Pearland, TX

May 15, 2021
por Tina LeVert

How did you like the event?

   My friends and I had a complete blast!!

May 15, 2021
por Sylvia Milton

How did you like the event?

   

May 14, 2021
por Dorothy Williams

How did you like the event?

   

May 13, 2021
por Sonia Duran

How did you like the event?

   

May 10, 2021
por: Consumidor verificado

How did you like the event?

   

May 09, 2021
por Cornelius Morris

How did you like the event?

   Amazing! Especially the Marvin Gay guy..OMgoodness!!!

May 08, 2021
por Rhonda Banks

How did you like the event?

     The Show was much better than I expected. My husband and I enjoyed the show so much.

May 08, 2021
por Holi Wood

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show!!!!! Great talent with all the performers!!!! Go see it if you have the chance!!!

May 07, 2021
por Loren Cross

How did you like the event?

   Awesome!!!

May 03, 2021
por Sabrina Pressley

How did you like the event?

   Really enjoyed it!

May 01, 2021
por Toya Carraby

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 27, 2021
por Judy Robinson

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fabulous show!!

Apr 27, 2021
por Sharolette Pavlisin

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Apr 26, 2021
por Anitra Jerry

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 26, 2021
por Diane Spearman

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 23, 2021
por Deidra Sessions

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 23, 2021
por Odell Sabders

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 22, 2021
por Legacy Haynes

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 22, 2021
por Vernell McDaniel

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 19, 2021
por Cassandra Woodall

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 18, 2021
por Jennifer Luukkonen

How did you like the event?

   The event was great. I will highly recommend it.

Apr 18, 2021
por Bobby Curry

How did you like the event?

   Hidden Gem!

Apr 17, 2021
por Onita BROWN

How did you like the event?

   The show was fantastic! Amazing and energizing performance by all. Would recommend highly. Good luck to you!

Apr 13, 2021
por Jenn Steel

How did you like the event?

    This show was great! Took my sister for her 50th birthday. Looking forward to coming back and seeing it again and with a bigger group! The service was amazing and the performers were fantastic!!!

Apr 02, 2021
por Diana Brye

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 29, 2021
por La Verne Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 29, 2021
por Tiffani Guzman

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2021
por Brian Quinn

How did you like the event?

   See above. No problem with getting ticket. I was treated very personal and professional. Great customer service!

Mar 27, 2021
por Season Brown

How did you like the event?

  My family and I had a great unique experience!!!! The performers can sing and are most definitely professional entertainers! It was definitely worth every bit of time and money invested! I’m looking forward to returning to Vegas for another show soon!

Mar 27, 2021
por Christina Griffin

How did you like the event?

 The show was super fun and everyone was very talented. If I could give one critique, it would be to encourage the young men to work on connecting to the audience. The lead spends the entire show singing with his eyes closed. It’s as if they are performing for themselves and the audience goes completely unacknowledged. Engaging with audience members, an occasional wink or nod etc., would really elevate their stage presence. Overall, it was a great show. Thank you.

Mar 26, 2021
por Kimberlee Van Patten

How did you like the event?

 We flew in from Madison Wisconsin looking for entertainment and boy did we find a good one! What an awesome and amazing show! Many of us didn't get to see the original Motown group's perform, but the Motown Extreme Review is the best reminder of the gifts we were given by Motown. This is a must see!

Mar 20, 2021
por Aaron Perry

How did you like the event?

     What a great show. They have so much energy I highly recommend this amazing Motown Show

Mar 15, 2021
por Ray Rieech

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Jennifer Woznick

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Kemp Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Dennis Mette

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Brria Rutherford

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
por Brian Lasker

How did you like the event?

     

Mar 15, 2021
por Douglas Vanmeter

How did you like the event?

   Incredible! Will see again

Mar 14, 2021
por Chanda Westmoreland

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
por Marlaine Cleveland

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
por Lorenzo Jackson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2021
por Douglas Lofton
Reviews source: Reviews for Motown+Extreme+Review

BGHS Class of '81 Reunion

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 basado en 2 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic night. The talent on stage was tremendous. We’re so glad we got to see this show!

Oct 19, 2021
por Arline Babka

How did you like the event?

   It was nice to see everyone. I had a blast and enjoyed the show!

Oct 17, 2021
por Mary Louise Sloan
Reviews source: Reviews for BGHS+Class+of+%2781+Reunion